The Ozarks Faculty

Dr. Shaymaa Al-Shukri

Dr. Shaymaa Al-Shukri
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 479-979-1363
sashukri@ozarks.edu
Mr. Bruce Brown

Mr. Bruce Brown
Walton Professor of Theatre
Phone: 479-979-1336
bbbrown@ozarks.edu
Dr. Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey
Professor of Management and Business
Phone: 479-979-1293
rjcasey@ozarks.edu
Dr. William Clary

Dr. William Clary
Associate Professor of Spanish
WAIS Coordinator
Phone: 479-979-1471
wclary@ozarks.edu
Dr. Sean Coleman

Dr. Sean Coleman
Professor of Biology
Phone: 479-979-1364
scolema@ozarks.edu
Dr. Dave Daily

Dr. Dave Daily
Professor of Religion
Phone: 479-979-1456
ddaily@ozarks.edu
Dr. Stewart Dippel

Dr. Stewart Dippel
Professor of Political Science
Phone: 479-979-1466
sadippel@ozarks.edu
Dr. Bill Eakin

Dr. Bill Eakin
Professor of Philosophy & German
Phone: 479-979-1457
beakin@ozarks.edu
Ms. Christine Farrell

Ms. Christine Farrell
Assistant Professor of Economics and Business
Microsoft Office Specialist Exam Administrator
Phone: 479-979-1244
cfarrell@ozarks.edu
Dr. Karen Frank

Dr. Karen Frank
Assistant Professor of History
Phone: 479-979-1339
kfrank@ozarks.edu
Dr. Sharon Gorman

Dr. Sharon Gorman
Walton Professor of Music
University Organist
Phone: 479-979-1343
slgorman@ozarks.edu
Dr. Joel Hagaman

Dr. Joel Hagaman
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 479-979-1214
jhagaman@ozarks.edu
Dr. Brian Hardman

Dr. Brian Hardman
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 479-979-1345
bhardman@ozarks.edu
Ms. Tammy Harrington

Ms. Tammy Harrington
Professor of Art
Phone: 479-979-1347
tharring@ozarks.edu
Dr. Robert Hilton

Dr. Robert Hilton
Chair, Division of Business, Communications & Government
Professor of Management & Business
Phone: 479-979-1203
rchilton@ozarks.edu
Ms. Dawn Holder

Ms. Dawn Holder
Assistant Professor of Art
Phone: 479-979-1348
dholder@ozarks.edu
Dr. Salomón Itzá

Dr. Salomón Itzá
Associate Professor of Physics
Phone: 479-979-1365
sitza@ozarks.edu
Dr. Doug Jeffries

Dr. Doug Jeffries
Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
Phone: 479-979-1359
djeffries@ozarks.edu
Ms. Phyllis Johnson

Ms. Phyllis Johnson
Assistant Professor of Business Education
Phone: 479-979-1488
pjohnson@ozarks.edu
Ms. Karen Jones

Ms. Karen Jones
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 479-979-1226
kjones@ozarks.edu
Mr. Stacy Key

Mr. Stacy Key
Chair, Division of Sciences and Mathematics
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: 479-979-1360
skey@ozarks.edu
Ms. Bal Khatiwada

Ms. Bal Khatiwada
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: Not Available
bkhatiwada@ozarks.edu
Dr. Frank Knight

Dr. Frank Knight
Professor of Biology
Phone: 479-979-1362
fknight@ozarks.edu
Ms. Cynthia Lanphear

Ms. Cynthia Lanphear
Assistant Professor of Management and Business
Phone: 479-979-1238
clanphe1@ozarks.edu
Dr. Charles "Pete" LeRoy

Dr. Charles "Pete" LeRoy
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Phone: 479-979-1327
pleroy@ozarks.edu
Dr. Greta Marlow

Dr. Greta Marlow
Professor of Communication
Phone: 479-979-1204
grmarlow@ozarks.edu
Dr. Michael McManus

Dr. Michael McManus
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 479-979-1329
mmcmanus@ozarks.edu
Dr. Befrika Murdianti

Dr. Befrika Murdianti
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: Not Available
bmurdianti@ozarks.edu
Dr. Matt Myers

Dr. Matt Myers
Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 479-979-1468
mmyers@ozarks.edu
Ms. Amy Oatis

Ms. Amy Oatis
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 479-979-1458
aoatis@ozarks.edu
Dr. Steven Oatis

Dr. Steven Oatis
Professor of History
Phone: 479-979-1350
soatis@ozarks.edu
Ms. Leanita Pelts

Ms. Leanita Pelts
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 479-979-1427
lpelts@ozarks.edu
Mr. Joel Rossmaier

Mr. Joel Rossmaier
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business
Phone: 479-979-1462
jrossmai@ozarks.edu
Dr. Rhonda Shook

Dr. Rhonda Shook
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone: 479-979-1245
rshook@ozarks.edu
Ms. Deborah Sisson

Ms. Deborah Sisson
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business
Phone: 479-979-1353
dsisson@ozarks.edu
Dr. Buddy Smith

Dr. Buddy Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 479-979-1358
blsmith@ozarks.edu
Dr. Brett Stone

Dr. Brett Stone
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
Phone: 479-979-1474
bastone@ozarks.edu
Dr. David Strain

Dr. David Strain
Professor of English and Humanities
Phone: 479-979-1340
dstrain@ozarks.edu
Dr. Kim Van Scoy

Dr. Kim Van Scoy
Professor of Science Education and Environmental Studies
Phone: 479-979-1218
kvanscoy@ozarks.edu
Dr. Jesse Weiss

Dr. Jesse Weiss
Associate Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies
Phone: 479-979-1213
jweiss@ozarks.edu
Mr. Robert Wofford

Mr. Robert Wofford
Associate Professor of Economics and Business
Phone: 479-979-1202
rwofford@ozarks.edu

Ozarks Teaching Staff

Ms. Felicia Atkinson

Ms. Felicia Atkinson
Program Coordinator, ACE
Instructor of English
Phone: 479-979-1459
fgatkins2@ozarks.edu
Ms. Janie Chappell

Ms. Janie Chappell
Director of Field Experiences and Title II Coordinator
Phone: 479-979-1333
jchappell@ozarks.edu
Ms. Susan Edens

Ms. Susan Edens
Director of Broadcasting
Phone: 479-979-1450
sedens@ozarks.edu
Mr. Chad Floyd

Mr. Chad Floyd
Head Athletic Trainer
Phone: 479-979-1472
cfloyd@ozarks.edu
Mr. Jamie Lewis Hedges

Mr. Jamie Lewis Hedges
Director of Outdoor and Environmental Experiences
Phone: 479-979-1387
jhedges@ozarks.edu
Mr. Lucas Hoiland

Mr. Lucas Hoiland
Theatre Technical Director
Phone: 479-979-1341
lhoiland@ozarks.edu
Ms. Kimberly Spicer

Ms. Kimberly Spicer
Career Services Director, ACE
Program Coordinator, SSS
Phone: 479-979-1320
kaspicer@ozarks.edu